Home » News » Hopscotch Annual Awards Ceremony 2014

Hopscotch Annual Awards Ceremony 2014

Posted on by Hopscotch Staff

Thank you to all the parents who voted for the Practitioner of the Year Awards 2013.

We are pleased to announce that the following staff members were the very worthy winners for 2013:

Seaford – Jessica Curl

Preston Park – Rita Delgado

Portland Road – Amanda Boyd-Pain

Nizells Avenue – Natalia Wisniewska

Peacehaven – Annicke Boodram.

In addition we had a record number of Long Service Awards with special congratulations to those achieving 20 years, 15 years and 10 years.

Hopscotch Annual Awards

Book a visit

Book a visit

You can find us here

Website by ThoughtShift